3 States Proclaim “Year to Embrace the Gulf”

Three Gulf States have proclaimed the Year 2020 as the Year to Embrace the Gulf.  

Alabama, Mississippi and Texas have passed resolutions in anticipation of the year-long Gulf of Mexico awareness campaign.  It kicks off on January 1, 2020.

For more details on the resolutions, see below:

Alabama: https://lnkd.in/e234XFF

Mississippi:  https://lnkd.in/eezkikR

Texas: https://lnkd.in/eZQtaUF